Skip to main content

View Reviews of Each Property Unit

The Downtown Mansion

View Reviews

Vintage Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

Luxurious Skyline Retreat

View Reviews

Retro Chic Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

View All Reviews

5.0
174 customer reviews
5 star99%
4 star1%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

No Title

November 12, 2023

Great house .. just wished sound system worked and maybe would have been nice to have television on kitchen level.. but overall wonderful house , we had a great time!!

Tara Pollina

No Title

November 12, 2023

Absolutely stunning! Perfect for a girls trip. Kristin was extremely accommodating and responsive. Would definitely stay here again!

Loren Dickson

No Title

October 29, 2023

We had the BEST time in Nashville at Kristin’s Airbnb! It was a truly 5-star experience from start to finish. The accommodations exceeded our expectations, with plenty of beds for our group. The townhome itself was like a dream, offering stunning skyline views from the two outdoor terraces. We loved sipping cocktails while enjoying the sights. The two well-equipped living spaces provided ample entertainment, especially the retro bowling game station which was super cool!

Kristin was an amazing host who made our stay truly special. Her hospitality made us feel welcomed and well taken care of throughout our time in Nashville. The location of the Airbnb was ideal for exploring the city, although parking on the street was a bit stressful at times. However, we managed to find parking between our four couples and three vehicles.

If you’re planning a trip to Nashville with a large group, we wholeheartedly recommend Kristin’s Airbnb. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Nick Balcombe

No Title

October 29, 2023

Stop scrolling. You have found your stay. Kristin’s place is perfect. Great location, plenty of space, wonderful views.

Sean OConnor

No Title

October 23, 2023

Kristin was super responsive and helpful with any and all questions I had! The airbnb was gorgeous and so clean. We had plenty of space for 14 girls and really enjoyed our time!

Keira Sullivan

No Title

October 22, 2023

This home is gorgeous! It is very contemporary and inviting. There are several flights of stairs in the home and there is an elevator to help with that if needed. Location was close to downtown. The outdoor spaces are spacious and a fun place to hang out. The sun does shine bright through the bedrooms early in the morning so you may need a sleeping mask if you are sensitive to light. Overall it was a great place to stay!!

Robyn Greene

No Title

October 22, 2023

Great, clean space that was in a safe area. Thank you for hosting us!

Lia Celeste

No Title

October 16, 2023

Amazing for a girls weekend! Even better than in the photos. The view is amazing! Super comfortable and quiet. Would absolutely stay here again. Thank you Kristin!

Amanda Jones

No Title

October 15, 2023

Kristin was extremely responsive and friendly. The place is beautiful! It’s a wonderful space for larger groups and the elevator is awesome 🤩

Emily Stonehill

No Title

October 8, 2023

House was beautiful m! Kristen went above and beyond for us!

Rose Scalici

No Title

October 8, 2023

Kristin was a really great host. She was super responsive with any questions or concerns we had. The house was perfect for a bachelorette and kept up really well. The rooftop was great with an amazing view of the city. We were able to check in early and check out late which was really helpful since our large group had different flights. I would recommend staying with Kristin if you have a large group for a bachelorette. It’s the perfect place for a girls trip!

Antoinette Juliano

No Title

October 2, 2023

Everything was great about Kristin’s place- it was spacious, comfortable, and close to everything we wanted to do!

Michelle Ngo

No Title

October 1, 2023

This house truly exceeded our expectations and fit our bride tribe perfectly. All of the beds were so comfortable and I loved that we had enough towels for our whole party. The patio has an incredible view all times of day as well. Kristin was flexible in letting us check in early with our group so we could drop our luggage off and our girls could make it to their Rustler’s hat appointment. Will definitely stay here again!

Jessica Hicks

No Title

October 1, 2023

This house was perfect for our large bachelorette group! Plenty of room, very close to all of the great spots in Nashville, and so aesthetically pleasing which is always a bonus. 🙂 Kristin was super responsive and helpful with any questions I had. BOOK IT – you won’t regret it!

Brittan McDonald

No Title

September 25, 2023

Great place! It’s tall (get your stair workout!) but the views from the top two decks are worth it. The two lower bedrooms don’t have doors but knowing that, we felt there was enough privacy.

Jim Covington

No Title

September 24, 2023

Kristin was a great host! She was very informative, and was great with communicating. The house was so cute and very welcoming!

Caroline Griffith

No Title

September 17, 2023

This was the perfect place for a girls weekend! Location was a quick Uber to everything, tons of space and a beautiful home!! Would totally recommend. Kristin was also extremely communicative

Kathyrn Trefz

No Title

September 17, 2023

Kristen’s place was beautiful! We had an absolute blast and can’t wait to visit Nashville again while staying in one of her homes. She was always super responsive and helpful! The home is beautiful and had everything we needed with plenty of space to enjoy!

Brooke Newcomer

No Title

September 17, 2023

This Airbnb was the perfect place to host a Bachelorette Party. I had 10 girls attend and we all know that with that many girls, bathrooms are important. Each room had its own bathroom, so it was stress free when trying to get ready. Every room was beautifully decorated and looked just like the pictures. If you are someone who likes to have a fan on a night, make sure you bring one since all bedrooms have chandeliers. From the garage you have a few stairs to walk up which leads to the first bedroom/bathroom. Which is located at the main entrance of the house. From there you will have another set of stairs leading up to the pink room with two queens, bathroom, kitchen and living room. The other two bedrooms are located in the middle of the stairway to heaven, you will see when you arrive. The roof top at night was so stunning. 10 out of 10 I would stay again! Nashville did not disappoint.

Megan Duncan

No Title

September 16, 2023

LOVED this place. Everything from the proximity to downtown, to the beautiful decor, amazing rooftop views and squeaky clean everything made our stay amazing!

Lisa Daniel

Submit Your Review