Skip to main content

View Reviews of Each Property Unit

The Downtown Mansion

View Reviews

Vintage Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

Luxurious Skyline Retreat

View Reviews

Retro Chic Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

View All Reviews

5.0
174 customer reviews
5 star99%
4 star1%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

No Title

September 13, 2023

The place was amazing. Everything was clean and ver accommodating for our needs. Beautiful!!

Ashley Murphy

No Title

September 10, 2023

Best airbnb I’ve stayed in! Everything was very clean and it is decorated beautifully! I will note that the double queen bedroom and the bunk bed room share a floor and don’t have doors but it wasn’t an issue for us

Cristina Beauperthuy

No Title

September 3, 2023

Beautiful decor, great for a big group!

Allie Wheeler

No Title

August 27, 2023

Pictures don’t do enough justice for how perfect of a set up this place is. 9 guys stayed comfortably and enjoyed everything about it!

Nicola Lappo

No Title

August 27, 2023

Kristin was a fantastic host! Highly recommend

Ernie Bugelli

No Title

August 27, 2023

Stayed for a bachelorette. Everyone was impressed with the cute and clean house. Kristin was always easy to contact and responded so quickly.

Keri Chaloupka

No Title

August 20, 2023

Wonderful place. Plenty of room. Super nice owner.

Lindsay Mitchell

No Title

August 20, 2023

Kristin’s place was absolutely perfect for our bachelorette trip! It was SO spacious and the amount of mirrors were AMAZING! We would definitely come back to Kristin’s our next time in Nashville.

Alissa Remijan

No Title

August 20, 2023

Great place to stay!

Bronte Paes

No Title

August 20, 2023

This is an absolutely stunning property! Kristin is a wonderful host – cannot rave more about our stay

Jessica Bachetti

No Title

August 13, 2023

We had a bachelorette at Kristins Airbnb and we had the best time ever! Definitely recommend this place for a group of ladies!

Rachel Hooven

No Title

August 13, 2023

This is a beautiful place to stay! The space is clean and decorated so cute. Lots of room for our guests with each bedroom having its own bathroom. Kristin as a host responded very quickly with any questions or requests for recommendations my group had before and during our trip. Highly recommend staying here!

Julie Schultz

No Title

August 6, 2023

Enjoyed our stay at Kristins! Timely communication and provided extensive details for check in and out. Would highly recommend!

Raina Watson

No Title

August 6, 2023

Kristens place was stunning!! Everything was perfect for our stay, I can’t say enough wonderful things! If you’re looking at this place for a possible stay, just book it!! You won’t regret it! We’ll be back!

Shannon Goehr

No Title

July 31, 2023

Kristin’s home is beautiful and only a $10 Uber ride from Broadway and $15 from the airport. We traveled to some of her recommended places to see/eat at and enjoyed each. The kitchen is well stocked to cook at home too! The theater seating was very nice and everyone’s favorite room in the house….other than the elevator, which my daughter insists we need at our home now. 😅

My two tips to those booking future stays is to bring your own coffee K-cups and staple grocery items with you if you are able to. We ordered groceries online for delivery and it was very expensive and the selection was very limited. And bring an eye shade to sleep in 💤 The TN sun rises early and doesn’t care how hungover you are. 🤣

Nicole Harris

No Title

July 30, 2023

Excellent experience, perfect location and the space was absolutely perfect for our Bachelorette. The host Kristen was amazing. Highly recommend

Sherri Mallad-Skene

No Title

July 23, 2023

Great stay for a group trip to Nashville! Host is very responsive and helpful. Home is clean and matched description provided. Plenty of sleeping and hang out space for your next group trip.

Nicole Gaziano

No Title

July 23, 2023

Comfortable, clean, great for big groups. We had a blast at Kristins!

Amanda Rea

No Title

July 23, 2023

Stayed here for a bachelorette party and had the best time! the house was sooo clean and comfy, and Kristen was great and responsive with any and all questions we had before and during the trip. The top floor balcony was a big hit with our group!

Sarah Stafford

No Title

July 23, 2023

Our group had a phenomenal time! One of the most beautiful and spacious airbnbs I have ever stayed in. Kristin was extremely helpful and accommodating to allow us an early check-in. She also provided a detailed list of information we may/may not have needed to access and utilize a variety of features in the home (i.e., elevator, theater, etc.). Check out process was a breeze and I would be happy to stay their again!

Brielyn Borer

Submit Your Review