Skip to main content

View Reviews of Each Property Unit

The Downtown Mansion

View Reviews

Vintage Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

Luxurious Skyline Retreat

View Reviews

Retro Chic Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

View All Reviews

5.0
174 customer reviews
5 star99%
4 star1%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

No Title

July 16, 2023

Kristin was great and the house was so fun for my friend’s bachelorette! The location was close to Broadway, but in my opinion the surrounding area didn’t appear to be the safest. One of my friends from Nashville also warned us about this as well — we didn’t have any issues but just something to keep in mind!

Jacqueline Janorschke

No Title

July 16, 2023

Beautiful place in downtown Nashville. Very close to good restaurants and bars. Check in was very easy and communication between Kristin and I was very good. My group enjoyed the house

Caleb Weaver

No Title

July 10, 2023

Kristin was extremely responsive and flexible. She answered all questions right away and accommodated all of our needs. Perfect spot for a big bachelorette party looking for a fun filled weekend in Nashville!

Bianca Albanese

No Title

July 2, 2023

The house was great! We would book

It again!

Mark Newell

No Title

June 26, 2023

Great house and host. The communication made arrival and departure easy. Property was clean and the pictures are accurate. We had a great time.

Jason Klimpel

No Title

June 25, 2023

We stayed here for a Bachelorette trip and this house was PERFECT. The decor is top notch and absolutely perfect for this kind of trip. Kristin was incredibly responsive from the get-go; Her guide book had great recommendations for restaurants and things to do. The home is a quick Uber ride from downtown Nashville which made it easy to get to and from. 11/10 recommend this house!

Madison Benfield

No Title

June 25, 2023

Beautiful place! The host was great and responsive.

Miranda Lee

No Title

June 18, 2023

This air bnb was stunning and the host was amazing, she was very responsive and answered all questions in a timely manner!

Rebecca Marash

No Title

June 18, 2023

Great for a girls weekend! All the beds were super comfy and the outdoor spaces are amazing!

Anna Thomas

No Title

June 11, 2023

We had a wonderful stay at Kristin’s place! The place was clean and matched everything pictured and described. It was SO cute and had plenty of living spaces for our large group to spread out and feel at home! One of the best decorated Airbnbs I’ve stayed in by far; perfect for this bachelorette trip. Kristin was timely and responsive any time I had a question or a need. Short Uber anywhere we wanted to go. Great view of the city from the balcony and rooftop. 10/10 recommend!

Caitlin Henne

No Title

June 11, 2023

Cool house. Up and coming neighborhood. Close to Broadway and all venues. Highly recommended!

Tina Williamson

No Title

June 11, 2023

Perfect for our Bachelorette Party.

Great central location Close to downtown.

Everything was clean. Beautiful accommodations. Would definitely go back!

Donna Doerffler

No Title

June 5, 2023

Immaculate

Nicholas DiBitetto

No Title

June 4, 2023

This Airbnb is a beautiful spot and it was perfect for a bachelorette weekend. Kristin was a great host, she was super friendly, always quick to respond and so helpful! I also love how this spot is centrally located and we never had to Uber for more than 10 mins. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Tiffany Chiang

No Title

May 29, 2023

The host was very responsive and flexible with check in and check out times. The home matches the pictures. The Decor throughout and master bathroom was amazing.

Beware- Two of the bedrooms do not have doors. Therefore two of the five couples in our group had little to no privacy.

This was very disappointing, considering the home is listed as a 5 bedroom and they paid the same amount as all the other couples.

The neighbors on both sides and all around us were young bachelor and bachelorette parties. It was loud but we didn’t mind. Over all those of us who had doors on our bedrooms had a good experience.

Rochelle Nardiello-Howell

No Title

May 28, 2023

This place was amazing for my sisters bachelorette of 11 girls. Very spacious rooms and plenty of bathroom space. House was clean and amazing amenities. We would definitely come back and stay here again! Thanks again Kristin!

Jena LaRose

No Title

May 28, 2023

This Airbnb was everything and more!!! Kristin was always very prompt to respond to our questions and very accommodating. Her place is stunning inside, very clean and exactly what we we’re looking for!! It was roughly a $10.00 Uber ride to Broadway! I highly recommend staying here, you will not regret it!

Hailee Smith

No Title

May 23, 2023

This place was perfect for us!! We had a large group of 12 women for a destination getaway and it accommodated us all with such a clean open feeling . Loved that every bedroom had their own bathroom so we didn’t have to share too much! At night we enjoyed the rooftop with its cute vibe and city views.

This is perfect for adults but I would think twice for older people or people with small kids, lots of stairs are involved…..so taking luggage upstairs/downstairs can be a Team Building exercise 🤣 .

Kristen was great with communication and accommodating our travel schedule. Would recommend and can’t wait to go back to Nashville!

Genine Hatch

No Title

May 14, 2023

This was a perfect place for us to celebrate our friend’s 50th birthday! Room for all of us (13 in total) for a girls weekend in Nashville! Kristin was easily accessible for questions, etc. House was nicely kept and made for a great time for all!

Jacqueline Marshall

No Title

May 14, 2023

We could not have been happier with our stay at Kristin’s and how she was as a host. She was super responsive and kind throughout the process! The place was perfect for our joint Bachelor Bachelorette party which comfortably fit 15 of us. The outdoor spaces were great, the game room was a hit, and the proximity to downtown was just a quick Uber away. We would love to come back and stay again! Highly recommend this place/host!

Andrew Johnsen

Submit Your Review