Skip to main content

View Reviews of Each Property Unit

The Downtown Mansion

View Reviews

Vintage Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

Luxurious Skyline Retreat

View Reviews

Retro Chic Bachelorette Pad

View Reviews

View All Reviews

5.0
174 customer reviews
5 star99%
4 star1%
3 star0%
2 star0%
1 star0%

No Title

February 21, 2022

This place is clean and beautifully designed!!! We had a bachelorette party and it still felt spacious! Location was great, Uber downtown. rooftop was perfect for those bachelorette picture. The host Kristin was awesome so helpful making restaurant recommendations. One little Hiccup after checking out due cleaners not reporting to her about last guest breaking furniture.

(Always take picture when you arrive and leave!!!).

Bedding was perfect for everyone and very cozy!! The Game room was super cool. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!

Tina Baker

No Title

February 14, 2022

Amazing Airbnb with lots of space & phenomenal decor! Great location & host is great at communication & very helpful!

Martina Behman

No Title

February 8, 2022

Kristin was absolutely amazing! She was great and quick with communication and her place was so beautiful and so much fun!

Jessica Moore

No Title

February 6, 2022

We had the BEST TIME celebrating our 50th at this beautifully decorated home…the pictures really don’t do it justice!!! It was like staying at Barbies Dream Townhouse! We had 16 ladies and had plenty of space. The main area had plenty of seating for all of us to gather and the adorable vanities were such a special added girly touch and put to use every night! The host Kristin was a delight and so helpful making shopping/restaurant recommendations …she responded to all our questions within minutes! The location is perfect and is just a short Uber ride to all the fun attractions! We will definitely book here again and are already planning a Mother/Daughter trip soon !

Kristen Wilson

No Title

January 30, 2022

This house was amazing! We had a large party for a bachelorette and it was perfect. Close to Broadway (quick Uber ride) and Kristen was easy to get a hold of if we needed anything. Would stay again in a heart beat!!

Brittney McDade

No Title

January 17, 2022

This place is amazing! The house is perfectly decorated, Kristin is very communicative, and the location is awesome. We had a large bachelorette party and it still felt spacious! Would highly recommend for a memorable Nashville experience 😊

Melissa Dougherty

No Title

January 9, 2022

Kristin was so easy to work with! Her place was perfect for our group!

Amber Appleby

No Title

December 30, 2021

We had a wonderful time at this townhouse on a Christmas vacation with our large family. Plenty of indoor and outdoor space to hang out together with awesome views of the downtown. This house with its beautiful design accents throughout is a great base camp location for visiting the city. We also liked that Centennial Park is close by for play equipment for kids and running/walking paths for adults. It may helpful to know that (as with many townhouses in Nashville) this is three levels with stairs and the lower level sleeping areas do not have doors on rooms. Kristin is a great host – very attentive and communicative.

Edward Laman

No Title

December 5, 2021

This pad is beautiful, so new and well appointed! Perfect location with amazing views from both decks! Make sure you are home for a sunset from the back deck or rooftop!

The beds and linens are so comfy, the bathrooms are generously stocked with towels of all sizes.

It’s cozy, yet large enough for a group of 14. However, it is worth noting that 8 of the 14 will be sharing a space with one door and one bathroom.

I have already recommended this house to several friends and will continue to do so!

Christine Kern

No Title

November 14, 2021

Kristin was very communicative. The house is beautiful with plenty of space for everyone. Overall great place for a gathering.

Anonymous

No Title

November 7, 2021

Stunning! Immaculate, great location and super accommodating! ❤️

Anonymous

No Title

October 17, 2021

The house is amazing! Would absolutely stay here again. Not much to walk to but worth a drive to and from activities to return to such fabulous accommodations. The rooftop view was our favorite.

Anonymous

No Title

October 14, 2021

This place is clean and beautifully designed. Kristin is an extremely attentive host and my team had a great stay. Great decor, design, and extremely comfortable. Views are fantastic. Easy decision to stay again.

Anonymous

No Title

September 26, 2021

My wife and I love to travel and have so much fun renting homes vs. hotels to get a natural feel of visiting the city.

The roof patio offers a view no hotel, or maybe even locals get to see so well. It’s amazing!

It’s undeniable the host put herself in the shoes of her guest and thought of everything they may need during their stay.

This home features several bedrooms and bathrooms to accommodate a large group. It has way more space than you’d think possible for a home in downtown Nashville.

The area feels very safe and secure. The location of the home was less than 7 minutes from several of the places we visited downtown. Uber fares were cheap and easy to come by and allowed us to explore downtown without finding parking.

I’ll end on the best note… the pictures do not give this home justice. The rooms are incredible. The details and decorations are obviously professionally done. It’s one of those places you have to see to understand. Hands down our favorite place to stay and we will be rent it again on our next Nashville trip!

Anonymous

Submit Your Review